APPA Members

Angelene Falk

Ms Angelene Falk

Australian Information Commissioner and Privacy Commissioner, Australia

Peter Shoyer

Mr Peter Shoyer
Ombudsman and Information Commissioner (Northern Territory)

Samantha Gavel

Ms Samantha Gavel
Privacy Commissioner (New South Wales)

Mr Paxton Booth
Privacy Commissioner (Queensland)

Sven Bluemmel

Mr Sven Bluemmel
Information Commissioner (Victoria)

Mr Philippe Dufresne
Privacy Commissioner (Canada)

Mr Michael McEvoy
Information and Privacy Commissioner (British Columbia)

Ken Chongwei Yang

Mr Ken Chongwei YANG

Dr. Nelson Remolina Angarita
Deputy Superintendent for the Protection of Personal Data

Ms Ada CHUNG Lai-ling

Ms Ada Chung Lai-ling
Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data (Hong Kong)

Mieko Tanno Chairperson PPC - Japan

Ms Mieko Tanno
Chairperson, PPC (Japan)

Mr. Jooyeong Kim
Vice President, KISA (Republic of Korea)

Dr. Haksoo KO
Chairman, PIPC (Republic of Korea)

Ms. Blanca Lilia Ibarra Cadena
Commissioner President, INAI (Mexico)

Michael Webster
Privacy Commissioner (New Zealand)

Atty. John Henry D. Naga
Privacy Commissioner and Chairman

Eduardo Javier Luna Cervantes

Mr Eduardo Javier Luna Cervantes
Director of the National Authority of Data Protection

Mr Lew Chuen Hong
Commissioner (Singapore)

Ms Lina M. Khan
Chair, Federal Trade Commission (USA)

Ashkan Soltani
Executive Director, California Privacy Protection Agency (USA)

Information for APPA members, including the APPA Statement of Objectives, can be found at Resources.